Quick Find
Volunteer Contacts
Volunteer Contacts

Volunteer Contacts


Volunteer Management Team

 

Membership Engagement Managers

 

Membership Initiatives Managers

 

Volunteer Recruitment

 

 

 

Volunteer Management Team

 

Georganne Seeley

Senior Director of Governance and Volunteer Management

Phone: (610) 933-7555 x1405

Email: gseeley@gsep.org

 

Christie Bett

Manager of Learning and Support

Phone: (610) 933-7555 x1456

Email: cbett@gsep.org

 

Jessica Skone

Manager of Volunteer Intake

Phone: (610) 933-7555 x1426

Email: jskone@gsep.org

 

Alyce Hibbets

Volunteer Intake Specialist

Phone: (610) 933-7555 x1431 

Email: ahibbets@gsep.org

 

Lydia Smith

Volunteer Intake Specialist

Phone: (610) 933-7555 x1460

Email: lsmith@gsep.org

 

Shaneice Warfield

Learning and Support Specialist

Phone: (610) 933- 7555 x1415

Email: swarfield@gsep.org

 

Teresa Van Arsdale

Volunteer Management Coordinator

Phone: (610) 933-7555 x1452

Email: tvanarsdale@gsep.org

 

Membership Engagement Managers                     

 


Service Unit Number

 

Service Unit

 

Name

 

Phone

 

Ext

 

Email

501

Garnet Valley

Michelle Tong

610-933-5555

1422

mtong@gsep.org

502

M.C.C.U.L

Deirdra Rockemore 

610-328-3100  

1304

drockemore@gsep.org

504

Penn Delco

Deirdra Rockemore

610-328-3100

1304

drockemore@gsep.org

507

Marple Newtown

Deirdra Rockemore

610-328-3100

1304

drockemore@gsep.org

509

Ridley Springfield Connection

Deirdra Rockemore 

610-328-3100

1304

drockemore@gsep.org

510

Providence

Deirdra Rockemore

610-328-3100

1304

drockemore@gsep.org

513

Haverford Township

Deirdra Rockemore 

610-328-3100

1304

drockemore@gsep.org

515

Mill Creek

Karen Breen

610-328-3100

1303

kbreen@gsep.org

516

Radnor

Ghisele Curcio

610-933-7555

1432

gcurcio@gsep.org

519

Buttons And Bows

Diora Merrill

215-564-4657

1031

dmerrill@gsep.org

520

Upper Darby Unity

Diora Merrill

215-564-4657

1031

dmerrill@gsep.org

521

Inter-Delco

Deirdra Rockemore

610-328-3100

1304

drockemore@gsep.org

523

Rainbow Hollow

Diorra Merrill

215-564-4657

1031

dmerrill@gsep.org

527

North Central

Lauri Kochis

215-564-4657

1041

lkochis@gsep.org

529

South Philadelphia

Diorra Merrill

215-564-4657

1031

dmerrill@gsep.org

534

Phyllis Wheatley

Lauri Kochis

215-564-4657

1041

lkochis@gsep.org

535

Three Leaves

Diorra Merrill

215-564-4657

1031

dmerrill@gsep.org

537

Springfield-Montco

Karen Breen

610-328-3100

1303

kbreen@gsep.org

539

Schuylkill Hills

Diorra Merrill

215-564-4657

1031

dmerrill@gsep.org

543

Delrich

Lauri Kochis

215-564-4657

1041

lkochis@gsep.org

545

Five Points

Lauri Kochis

215-564-4657

1041

lkochis@gsep.org

554

Knights

Lauri Kochis

215-564-4657

1041

lkochis@gsep.org

555

Lenape

Lauri Kochis

215-564-4657

1041

lkochis@gsep.org

556

Caryl McNeil

Lauri Kochis

215-564-4657

1041

lkochis@gsep.org

558

Ginder

Karen Breen

610-328-3100

1303

kbreen@gsep.org

560

Hatboro/Horsham

Kyra Downs   

610-933-7555

1411

kdowns@gsep.org

561

Moreland

Jennifer Humphreys

215-564-4657

1020

jhumphreys@gsep.org

562

Mundock

Alex Cognetti

610-933-7555

1412

acognetti@gsep.org

563

Susquehanna

Karen Breen

610-328-3100

1303

kbreen@gsep.org

564

Tookany

Karen Breen

610-328-3100

1303

kbreen@gsep.org

565

North Penn Valley

Kyra Downs

610-933-7555

1411

kdowns@gsep.org

570

Indian Valley

Kyra Downs  

610-933-7555

1411

kdowns@gsep.org

602

Downingtown

Michelle Tong

610-933-7555

1422

mtong@gsep.org

603

Pickering Valley

Michelle Tong

610-933-7555

1422

mtong@gsep.org

605

Turk's Head

Ghisele Curcio

610-933-7555

1432

gcurcio@gsep.org

606

Westtown

Ghisele Curcio

610-933-7555

1432

gcurcio@gsep.org

607

Greater Coatesville

Michelle Tong

610-933-7555

1422

mtong@gsep.org

608

Huntfield

Ghisele Curcio

610-933-7555

1432

gcurcio@gsep.org

609

Oxford Area

Ghisele Curcio

610-933-7555

1432

gcurcio@gsep.org

610

Brandywine Valley

Ghisele Curcio 

610-933-7555

1432 

gcurcio@gsep.org

611

Octorara

Ghisele Curcio 

610-933-7555

1432

gcurcio@gsep.org

612

Carillon

Kimberly Antonioli

610-791-2411

1514

kantonioli@gsep.org

614

Penn's Ridge

Kimberly Antonioli

610-791-2411

1514  

kantonioli@gsep.org

615

Richland

Kimberly Antonioli

610-791-2411

1514 

kantonioli@gsep.org

616

Tamanend

Alex Cognetti

610-933-7555

1412

acognetti@gsep.org

617

Unami

Jennifer Humphreys

215-465-4657

1020

jhumphreys@gsep.org

618

Palisades

Kimberly Antonioli

610-791-2411

1514

kantonioli@gsep.org

619

Jericho

Alex Cognetti

610-933-7555

1412

acognetti@gsep.org

620

Council Rock

Jennifer Humphreys

215-564-4657

1020

jhumphreys@gsep.org

621

Rock United

Jennifer Humphreys 

215-564-4657  

1020 

jhumphreys@gsep.org

624

Sandy Run

Jennifer Humphreys 

215-564-4657

1020

jhumphreys@gsep.org

625

Centennial Spirit

Jennifer Humphreys

215-564-4657

1020 

jhumphreys@gsep.org

627

Historic Trails

Jennifer Humphreys 

215-564-4657

1020 

jhumphreys@gsep.org

629

Oakville

Jennifer Humphreys 

215-564-4657

1020 

jhumphreys@gsep.org

631

Bensalem

Alex Cognetti

610-933-7555

1412

acognetti@gsep.org

632

Riverside United

Alex Cognetti

610-933-7555

1412

acognetti@gsep.org

634

Neshaminy

Alex Cognetti

610-933-7555

1412

acognetti@gsep.org

635

Oxford Valley

Alex Cognetti

610-933-7555

1412

acognetti@gsep.org

637

Tredyffrin Valley

Michelle Tong

610-933-7555

1422

mtong@gsep.org

638

Great Valley

Michelle Tong

610-933-7555

1422

mtong@gsep.org

640

Upper Merion

Karen Breen

610-328-3100

1303

kbreen@gsep.org

641

Coventry

Emily Stones

610-791-2411

1607

estones@gsep.org

642

Manatawny

Emily Stones

610-791-2411

1607

estones@gsep.org

644

Gateway

Michelle Tong

610-933-7555

1422

mtong@gsep.org

645

Freeland Hills

Kyra Downs   

610-933-7555

1411

kdowns@gsep.org

646

Spring-Ford

Kyra Downs   

610-933-7555

1411

kdowns@gsep.org

647

Upper Perkiomen

Kyra Downs

610-933-7555

1411

kdowns@gsep.org

648

Horizon

Kyra Downs

610-933-7555

1411

kdowns@gsep.org

649

Norrington Forge

Lauri Kochis

215-564-4657

1041

lkochis@gsep.org

650

Colonial

Karen Breen

610-328-3100

1303

kbreen@gsep.org

652

Wissahickon

Karen Breen

610-328-3100

1303

kbreen@gsep.org

656

Machaloha

Ghisele Curcio

610-933-7555

1432

gcurcio@gsep.org

703

Slate Belt

Kimberly Antonioli

610-791-2411

1514

kantonioli@gsep.org

704

Easton

Michael Anderson

610-791-2411

1521

manderson@gsep.org

705

Wilson

Michael Anderson

610-791-2411

1521

manderson@gsep.org

706

Friendship

Brittany Sedler

610-791-2411

1502

bsedler@gsep.org

707

Nazareth

Kimberly Antonioli

610-791-2411

1514

kantonioli@gsep.org

714

Bethlehem Star

Brittany Sedler

610-791-2411

1502

bsedler@gsep.org

715

River's Edge

Brittany Sedler

610-791-2411

1502

bsedler@gsep.org

716

West Central

Brittany Sedler

610-791-2411

1502

bsedler@gsep.org

717

Heart Of Allentown

Millie Rivera

610-791-2411

1519

mrivera@gsep.org

722

Parkland

Michael Anderson

610-791-2411

1521

manderson@gsep.org

724

Blue Mountain

Kimberly Antonioli

610-791-2411  

1514

kantonioli@gsep.org

725

Northampton

Kimberly Antonioli

610-791-2411  

1514

kantonioli@gsep.org

727

Kutztown

Becky Staudt

610-791-2411  

1606

rstaudt@gsep.org

728

Palmerton

Michael Anderson

610-791-2411

1521

manderson@gsep.org

733

Northern Lehigh

Michael Anderson

610-791-2411

1521

manderson@gsep.org

734

Lehighton

Michael Anderson

610-791-2411

1521

manderson@gsep.org

736

Four Meadows

Brittany Sedler

610-791-2411  

1502

bsedler@gsep.org

741

Tri-Creek

Brittany Sedler

610-791-2411  

1502

bsedler@gsep.org

742

Little Lehigh

Brittany Sedler

610-791-2411  

1502

bsedler@gsep.org

744

Boyertown

Emily Stones

610-791-2411  

1607

estones@gsep.org

745

Brandywine Heights

Becky Staudt

610-791-2411  

1606

rstaudt@gsep.org

747

Fleetwood

Emily Stones

610-791-2411  

1607

estones@gsep.org

748

Saucon Valley

Brittany Sedler

610-791-2411  

1502

bsedler@gsep.org

749

Solehi

Michael Anderson

610-791-2411

1521

manderson@gsep.org

754

Eight Oaks

Becky Staudt

610-791-2411  

1606

rstaudt@gsep.org

755

Governor Mifflin

Becky Staudt

610-791-2411  

1606

rstaudt@gsep.org

757

Pagoda

Emily Stones

610-791-2411  

1611

estones@gsep.org

759

Heart Of Berks

Becky Staudt

610-791-2411  

1606

rstaudt@gsep.org

760

Spring Corners

Becky Staudt

610-791-2411  

1606

rstaudt@gsep.org

761

Conrad Weiser

Becky Staudt

610-791-2411  

1606

rstaudt@gsep.org

762

Wyomissing

Becky Staudt

610-791-2411  

1606

rstaudt@gsep.org

763

Daniel Boone

Emily Stones

610-791-2411  

1607

estones@gsep.org

765

Reading

Cathy Ganter

610-791-2411  

1604

cganter@gsep.org

766

Twin Valley

Emily Stones

610-791-2411  

1607

estones@gsep.org

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Initiatives Managers

 

Lina Cedeno

Jane Seltzer Service Center
215-745-1717 x1210

lcedeno@gsep.org

 

Myesha Fleming
Shelly Ridge Service Center
215-564-2030 x1021
mfleming@gsep.org

 

Cathy Garner
Berks Service Center

855-876-0761X1604

cganter@gsep.org

 

Laura Hoffman
Jane Seltzer Service Center

215-745-1717 x1519
lhoffmann@gsep.org

 

Millie Rivera
Lehigh Valley Service Center
610-791-2411 x1519
mrivera@gsep.org

 

Volunteer Recruitment

 

Have a question about which volunteer role best suits you?  Email us at helpgirlsgrow@gsep.org!  We’d love to chat about how you can help girls change the world – there’s a great option for everyone!

 

 

Dale Moelter

Senior Manager of Volunteer Recruitment

Phone: (610) 933-7555 x1408

Email: dmoelter@gsep.org

 

Samantha Scott

Volunteer Recruitment Specialist

Phone: (610) 933-7555 x1011

Email: sscott@gsep.org