Staff & Board Directory

Senior Management Team

Kim Fraites-Dow, CEO
Stephanie Capello, Chief Development Officer

Jennifer Richards, Vice President, Customer Engagement
Ken Anderson, Vice President, Business Development
Keisha Jordan, Chief People Officer and General Counsel
Mike Vanic, Chief Financial Officer
Maureen Maier, Vice President, Girl Experience
Jamie Murphy, Director of IT

Board of Directors

Download the 2016-2017 Board Biography Book to learn about our Board of Directors. View full list of Board of Directors here.

Staff Directory

NOTE: This directory was last updated on February 1, 2017. View our organizational chart here. (Last updated February 2017.)

View our Service Unit/Recruitment Manager Directory. (Last updated January 2017)

Janis Abrahamsen,
MSR/Front Desk/Retail (Berks)
855.876.0761 x   1608
jabrahamsen@gsep.org

Angela Agosto
Design Manager
215.564.2030 x 1024
aagosto@gsep.org

Ken Anderson
VP, Business Development
610.933.7555 x 1424
kanderson@gsep.org

Micheal Anderson
Recruitment Manager
610.791.2411 x 1521
manderson@gsep.org

Nancy Bachrach
Sr. Manager of Data Analytics
215.564.4657 x 1044
nbachrach@gsep.org

Kate Beans
Recruitment Manager
855.875.0761 x 1607
kbeans@gsep.org

Beatrice Beard
Property Coordinator
610.933.7555 x 1413
bbeard@gsep.org

April Beattie
Director of Adventure & Water/Mosey Wood
610.791.2411 x 1503
abeattie@gsep.org

Michele Bement
Director of Environmental/Wood Haven
855.876.0761 x 1603
mbement@gsep.org

Christie Bett
Assistant Director, Training and Development
610.933.7555 x 1456
cbett@gsep.org

Christine Boyko
Placement Manager, Lehigh Valley
610.791.2411 x 1525
cboyko@gsep.org

Karen Breen
Training and Development Specialist, Greater Philadelphia
610.328.3100 x 1303
kbreen@gsep.org

Tracey Bunch
Training and Development Specialist, Southwest/Berks
610.933.7555 x 1425
tbunch@gsep.org

Stephanie Capello
Chief Development Officer
215.564.4657   x 1037
scapello@gsep.org

Trish Corvo
Director of Prospect Research and Campaign Reporting
215.564.4657 x 1084
tcorvo@gsep.org

Gina Coulston
Member Services Representative
215.564.2030 X 1000
gcoulston@gsep.org

Ghisele Curcio
Recruitment Manager
610.933.7555 x 1432
gcurcio@gsep.org

Liz D’Angel
Assistant Director, Strategic Communications
215.564.4657 x  1005
edangel@gsep.org

Ashley Detweiler
Placement Manager (SW & Berks)
610.933.7555 x 1407
adetweiler@gsep.org

Shawnna DiFilippo
Senior Manager of Governance and Special Projects
610.328.3100 x 1410
sdifilippo@gsep.org

Julia Dougherty
Assistant Director,  Institutional Giving
215.564.4657 x 1045
jdougherty@gsep.org

Kyra Downs
Manager of Training and Special Projects
610.933.7555 x 1411
kdowns@gsep.org

Lisa Doyle
Outcomes and Outreach Coordinator
215.745.1717 x 1212
ldoyle@gsep.org

John Drogalis
Full Time Assistant Site Manager (Mosey Wood & Wood Haven)
jdrogalis@gsep.org

Jared Ensminger
Site Manager/ Ranger (VF)
267.908.1380 1449
jensminger@gsep.org

Kim Fraites-Dow
Chief Executive Officer
215.564.4657 x 1033
kfraites-dow@gsep.org

Elizabeth Frederick
Business Development Manager
610.933.7555 x 1461
efrederick@gsep.org

DJ Gable
Site Manager, Laughing Waters
267.688.0801
dgable@gsep.org

Katrina Gable
Director of Member Services
610.933.7555 x 1453
kgable@gsep.org

Catherine Ganter
Program Delivery Manager
855.876.0761 x 1610
cganter@gsep.org

Chana Garcia
Director of Marketing & Communications
215.564.2030 x1025
cgarcia@gsep.org

Hana Glennon
Director of Health and Wellness/Laughing Waters
610.791.2411 x 1504
hglennon@gsep.org

Angela Greco
Human Resources Coordinator/ Recruiter
215.564.2030 x 1015
agreco@gsep.org

Melissa Greiser
Senior Manager, Business Development & Retail
610.933.7555 x 1420
mgreiser@gsep.org

Amanda Harrity
Member Services Representative and Special Projects
610.933.7555 x 1023
aharrity@gsep.org

Alyce Hibbets
Recruitment Manager
610.933.7555 x 1431
ahibbets@gsep.org

Carla Hickey
Director of Community Partnerships- North
610.791.2411 x 1505
chickey@gsep.org

Donna Higgins
Member Services Representative/Retail
215.745.1717 x 1201
dhiggins@gsep.org

Laura Hoffmann
Placement Manager Greater Philadelphia
215.745.1717 x 1209
lhoffmann@gsep.org

Jennifer Humphreys
Recruitment Manager
215.564.2030 x 1020
jhumphreys@gsep.org

Mimi In
Recruitment Manager, Greater Philadelphia
215.564.2030 x 1065
min@gsep.org

Melissah Jablonski
Director, Individual & Alumnae Giving
484.866.4143 x 1602
mjablonski@gsep.org

Debbie Jacobson
Senior Director of Human Resources
215.564.4657 x 1061
djacobson@gsep.org

Carin Johnson
Coordinator Individual & Alumnae Giving
215.564.2030 x 1039
cjohnson@gsep.org

Keisha Jordan
Chief People Officer
215.564.2030 x 1038
kjordan@gsep.org

Jeff Keiser
Site Manager, Mountain House
610.751.7053
jkeiser@gsep.org

Beth Kirk
Director of Business Development
610.933.7555 x 1418
bkirk@gsep.org

Lauri Kochis
Director of Recruitment, Philadelphia
215.564.2030 x 1041
lkochis@gsep.org

Pattie Kurnik
Development Events Manager
215.564.2030 x 1070
pkurnik@gsep.org

Christie Kwait
MSR/Retail (Shelly Ridge)
215.564.2030 x 1001
ckwait@gsep.org

Jeff Kwait
Production Coordinator
215.564.2030 x 1004
jkwait@gsep.org

Kristin Leiby
Director of GSLE/Mountain House
610.791.2411 x 1519
kleiby@gsep.org

Nicholas Lepkowski
Girl Experience Coordinator
610.933.7555 x 1427
nlepkowski@gsep.org

Melanie London
Director of Community Partnerships- South
215.564.4657 x 1016
mlondon@gsep.org

Lugo, Lillybeth
Director of Recruitment (South West & Berks)
610.933.7555 x 1450
llugo@gsep.org

George Maehrer
Site Manager, Mosey Wood
570.401.2655
gmahrer@gsep.org

Maier, Maureen
Vice President, Girl Experience
215.564.2030 x 1049
mmaier@gsep.org

Tiffany Marriott
Accounting Associate
215.564.2030 x 1040
tmarriott@gsep.org

Latoya Martin
Senior Manager, Girl Scouts Beyond Bars
215.564.4657 x 1056
lmartin@gsep.org

Andrea Mastropaolo
Executive Assistant
215.564.2030 x 1029
amastropaolo@gsep.org

Maggi Miller
Manager of Service and Awards
610.933.7555 x 1406
mmiller@gsep.org

Dale Moelter
Recruitment Manager
215.745.1717 x 1408
dmoelter@gsep.org

Qurana Moody
Marketing & Communications Assistant
215.564.2030  x 1002
qmoody@gsep.org

Jamie Murphy
Director of IT
215.564.2030 x 1010
jmurphy@gsep.org

Gabrielle O’Connor
Placement Coordinator
610.328.3100 x 1306
goconnor@gsep.org

Krysta O’Connor
Program Delivery Manager
610.328.3100 x 1305
koconnor@gsep.org

Emily Owens
Placement Manager Greater Philadelphia
215.564.2030 x 1017
eowens@gsep.org

Anthony Paone
Sr. Director of Property
610.933.7555 x 1421
apaone@gsep.org

Glenn Parson
Assistant Ranger, Laughing Waters
267.636.8122
gparson@gsep.org

Melissa Pepitone
Director of Arts and Culture/Valley Forge
610.933.7555 x 1442
mpepitone@gsep.org

Karen Pumo
Member Services Representative/Retail
610.933.7555 x 1401
Kpumo@gsep.org

Mike Pursley
Site Manager, Wood Haven
484.919.1766
mpursley@gsep.org

Babette Racca
Senior Advisor for Capital Assets
215.564.4657 x 1055
bracca@gsep.org

Charlene Reidy
Senior Manager, Evaluation and Compliance
855.875.0761 x 1604
creidy@gsep.org

Erin Reynolds
Member Services Representative/Front Desk and Retail
855.875.0761 x 1600
ereynolds@gsep.org

Jennifer Richards
Vice President, Customer Engagement
215.564.4657 x 1035
jrichards@gsep.org

Deirdra Rockemore
Director of Girl Outcomes and Outreach
610.328.3100 x 1304
drockemore@gsep.org

Elizabeth Rutt
Recruitment Manager
610.791.2411 x 1515
erutt@gsep.org 

Bilquis Saaba
Recruitment Manager
215.564.2030 x 1057
bsaaba@gsep.org

Susan Schmalzried
Lead Member Services Representative/Front Desk
215.745.1717 x 1200
sschmalzried@gsep.org

Brittany Sedler
Recruitment Manager
610.791.2411 x 1502
bsedler@gsep.org

Georganne Seeley
Director of Recruitment, Greater Lehigh Valley
610.933.7555   x 1405
gseeley@gsep.org

Alejandra Sepulveda-Rivera
Business Development Manager
215.564.2030 x 1051
asepulveda-rivera@gsep.org

Jessica Skone
IT Manager/Member Services Representative
610.933.7555 x 1426
jskone@gsep.org

Dave Smith
Site Manager, Shelly Ridge
484.824.2686
dsmith@gsep.org

Lydia Smith
Placement Manager, Southwest & Berks
610.933.7555 x 1460
lsmith@gsep.org

Stephanie Spatz
MSR/Front Desk/Retail Lehigh Valley
610.791.2411 x 1512
sspatz@gsep.org

Marques Storr
Director of Finance
215.564.2030 x 1069
mstorr@gsep.org

Kelly Strause
Development Coordinator
610.791.2411   x 1513
kstrause@gsep.org

Natalie Treat
Director of Placement
215.546.2030 x 1074
ntreat@gsep.org

Teresa Van Arsdale
Governance and Special Projects Coordinator
610.933.7555  x 1452
tvanarsdale@gsep.org

Michael Vanic
Chief Financial Officer
215.564.2030 x 1047
mvanic@gsep.org

Erin Vermeulen
Director of Girl Experience Operations
610.791.2411 x 1530
evermeulen@gsep.org

Jozanne Webb
Senior Manager, Human Resources- Compensation & Benefits
215.564.2030 x 1059
jwebb@gsep.org

Mary Lou Weidner
Member Services Representative/Front Desk/Retail
610.328.3100  x 1301
mweidner@gsep.org

Danielle Yavorski
Lead Placement Manager, Greater Lehigh Valley
215.564.2030 x 1032
dyavorski@gsep.org