side menu icon
Ready to Run Patches
badge work

LEARN MORE HERE

Breaking News

  • ALL Service Centers and Shops will be CLOSED on Thursday, December 12
Print

Shop

To ensure your Girl Scout is prepared, there are many ways you can shop for Girl Scout uniforms, recognitions, gifts and more. Shop through our online store or visit us in person at one of our five locations. 

All orders benefit the Girl Scouts of Eastern Pennsylvania. 

Stay connected. Shop closing notifications due to holidays, inclement weather, or staff meetings will be posted on our Facebook page and to the NEW GSEP Shops TeamApp. TeamAppp is available on Google Play or the App Store. Downloading the app is free. Search "GSEP" and select the Shops page to sign up for updates. 

Online Shop
Trading Post
During the camp season, campers can get all the latest camp gear, swag and more when they shop at the Trading Post!

Resident Camp
The Trading Post is always open during Sunday Drop-off and Friday Pick-up hours but campers also visit throughout the week. It’s always a good idea to submit a Trading Post deposit during drop-off. See your Camp Confirmation Packet for more information.

Day Camp
Campers will visit the Trading Post once during the camp week. Campers have a large variety of fun items to choose from. If you would like to make sure they pick up some camp swag, see the flyer that is sent to you before camp starts!

The Trading Posts aren’t just for summer! If a GSEP council event is happening at one of our camp properties, chances are, the Trading Post will be open. We offer shopping hours to Service Unit Camporees, too! 

Mobile Shop

The Mobile Shop visits locations throughout the council at regularly scheduled dates and council events. These shops provide an opportunity to pick up orders placed in advance, but are so much more!

Each Mobile Shop features a variety of merchandise that changes regularly. Sometimes it is seasonal items or the newest Girl Scout swag! One thing is for sure, we know you’ll be excited to see what’s new at each month’s shop!

Find the mobile shop at a location near you! 

To place pre-orders, complete this form and submit it to retail@gsep.org

St. Johns Evangelical Lutheran Church
1035 Old River Road
Birdsboro, PA 19508
MAP IT

Saturday, December 14, 9 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, January 18, 9 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, February 15, 9 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, March 21, 9 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 18, 9 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, May 16, 9 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 13, 9 - 11 a.m.
 
Michener Art Museum
138 Pine Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
MAP IT

Saturday, December 7, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 11, 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, February 8, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, March 7, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, April 4, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, May 9, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 6, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Episcopal Church of the Advent
401 N. Union Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
MAP IT

Monday, December 9, 6 -7 p.m.
Monday, January 6, 6 - 7 p.m.
Monday, February 3, 6 - 7 p.m.
Monday, March 2, 6 - 7 p.m.
Monday, April 13, 6 - 7 p.m.
Monday, May 11, 6 - 7 p.m.
Monday, June 8, 6 - 7 p.m.

Linwood United Methodist Church
1627 Chichester Avenue
Linwood, PA 19061
MAP IT

Tuesday, December 17, 6:45 - 7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, January 21, 6:45 - 7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 18, 6:45 - 7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17, 6:45 - 7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, April 21, 6:45 - 7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, May 19, 6:45 - 7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, June 16, 6:45 - 7:45 p.m.

Lansdowne Presbyterian Church
Lansdowne & Greenwood Ave.
Lansdowne, PA 19050
MAP IT

Thursday, December 12, 7 - 8 p.m.
Saturday, January 11, 1 - 3 p.m.
(DIFFERENT LOCATION**)
Thursday, February 13, 7 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, March 12, 7 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, May 14, 7 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, June 11, 7 - 8 p.m.

Roosevelt School
464 S. Old Middletown Road
Media, PA 19063
MAP IT

Monday, December 16, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Monday, February 17, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Monday, March 16, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Monday, April 20, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Monday, May 18, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Monday, June 15, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
 
The Youth Cabin
549 Wheeler Blvd. 
Oxford, PA 19363
MAP IT

Tuesday, December 3, 5:45 - 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, January 7, 5:45 - 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 4, 5:45 - 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, March 3, 5:45 - 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, April 7, 5:45 - 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5, 5:45 - 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, June 2, 5:45 - 6:45 p.m.

Second Chance Consignment Shop
5430 West Lincoln Hwy
Parkesburg, PA 19365
MAP IT

Monday, December 23, 4:30 - 6 p.m.
Monday, January 27, 4:30 - 6 p.m.
Monday, February 24, 4:30 - 6 p.m.
Monday, March 23, 4:30 - 6 p.m.
Monday, April 27, 4:30 - 6 p.m.
Monday, June 1, 4:30 - 6 p.m.

** St. Bernadette's Church Hall - 1015 Turner Ave, Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Jane Seltzer Shop

2020 Rhawn Street
Philadelphia, PA 19152
215-564-2030

RETAIL SHOP FALL HOURS (Begin September 3, 2019)

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 3 - 7 p.m.
Thursday: 3 - 7 p.m.
Friday: Closed
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Lehigh Valley Shop

2633 Moravian Avenue
Allentown, PA 18103
215-564-2030

The retail shop will close daily for lunch from 1-2 p.m.

RETAIL SHOP FALL HOURS (Begin September 3, 2019)

Monday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
3rd Saturday of the Month: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Shelly Ridge Shop

330 Manor Road
Miquon (Lafayette Hill), PA 19444
215-564-2030

The retail shop will close daily for lunch from 1-2 p.m.

RETAIL SHOP FALL HOURS (Begin September 3, 2019)

Monday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Valley Forge Shop

100 Juliette Low Way
Valley Forge, PA 19482
215-564-2030

The retail shop will close daily for lunch from 1-2 p.m.

RETAIL SHOP FALL HOURS (Begin September 3, 2019)

Monday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
2nd Saturday of the Month: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.


mail_32

Sign up for Emails

Be the first to know about retail specials, new merchandise, and other important shop updates. Sign up for GSEP News.

phone_32

Contact Us

Our retail staff will be happy to answer your questions and provide customer service. Direct all inquiries to retail@gsep.org.

exclamation-mark_32

Usage of Girl Scout Trademarks and Logos is not permitted!

Unauthorized usage of the Girl Scout name and trademarks may result in diminished value of the Girl Scout brand. To ensure optimum brand identity, we need to be clear and consistent about the messages our products and designs convey to Girl Scouts, non-Girl Scouts and potential Girl Scouts.

Therefore, everyone in Girl Scouting has a role in protecting the Girl Scout name and trademarks against unauthorized, inconsistent and unlicensed use. Visit the Girl Scouts USA website for more information.