side menu icon

Staff & Board

Senior Management Team

Kim E. Fraites-Dow, CEO
Keisha Jordan, Chief People Officer
Mike Vanic, Chief Financial Officer
Babette Racca, Senior Advisor of Capital Assets
Maureen Maier, Vice President of Girl Experience
Jamie Murphy, Vice President of Business Operations
Debbie Roman, Vice President of Member Engagement
Lori Franzke, Vice President of Development
Vicki Lupica, Vice President of Marketing & Communication

Board of Directors

Download the 2018/2019 Board of Directors List to learn about our Board of Directors.

Staff Directory

Office of the CEO

Kim E. Fraites-DowChief Executive Officer
Stephanie VighettiExecutive Assistant to the CEO


Michael Vanic, CPA, CGMA, C.P.M. Chief Financial Officer
Norman MarksController
Inshirah MohammadAccounting Manager
Jeanette BersteinAccountant
Beatrice BeardExecutive Assistant to the CFO

Fund Development

Lori FranzkeVice President of Development
Karen GalraoDirector of Institutional Giving
Kimberly MooreDirector of Signature Events
Kelly StrauseDevelopment Services Coordinator
Jordan HanchulakManager, Annual Giving
Nina HarmonSignature Events & Development Coordinator

Girl Experience

Maureen MaierVice President of Girl Experience
Kristin LeibyDirector of Community Programs & Camp Mountain House
Carin JohnsonSenior Manager of Community Programs
Maggi MillerManager of Service, Travel, and Awards
April BeattieDirector of Camp Mosey Wood
Hana HasemanDirector of Camp Laughing Waters
Myeisha FlemingGirl Experience Specialist
Ally KontraGirl Experience Coordinator

Human Resources

Keisha JordanChief People Officer
Debbie JacobsonSenior Director of Human Resources
Carla HickeyDirector of Governance & Staff Development
Angela GrecoHuman Resources Manager
Manuela DupiPayroll & Benefits Specialist


Andrew RegiIT Manager

Marketing and Communications

Vicki LupicaVice President of Marketing & Communications
Jesse FloodSenior Design Manager
Jeff KwaitProduction Coordinator
Hannah LitchfieldMarketing & Communications Coordinator
Alexa MaloneyDigital Marketing Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the COO
Rachel BergmannGraphic Designer

Member and Business Services

Nancy BachrachDirector of Strategy, Process, and Evaluation
Jessica SkoneAssistant Director of Member & Business Services
Becky CotterManager, Business Services
Safiyaah Muhammad-WadeBusiness Services Associate
Theresa McBrideBusiness Services Associate
Lisa DoyleMember Services Specialist
Amanda HarrityMember Services Specialist
Susan SchmalzreidMember Services Specialist
Karen NyceMember Services Specialist
Charlene ReidySenior Manager of Evaluation & Grant Compliance
Lori ScottDatabase Assistant

Member Engagement

Debbie RomanVice President of Member Engagement
Deirdra RockemoreSenior Director of Membership Recruitment
Colleen SienkiewiczRecruitment Specialist
Ebony YoungRecruitment Specialist
Lee Beth CranmerRecruitment Specialist
Laura PayeaRecruitment Specialist
Roxana DeSandiesCommunity Engagement Specialist

Member Strategy

Danielle YavorskiSenior Manager, Member Strategy & Data Analytics
Dale MoelterAdult Engagement Lead Specialist
Richie SkoneMember Support Specialist
Marivel ArceMember Support Specialist

Product Program

Alejandra Sepulveda-RiveraDirector of Product Program
Demien DeSandiesProduct Program Coordinator
Alix FinneganProduct Program Coordinator, Operations


Babette RaccaSenior Adviser of Capital Assets
Anthony PaoneSenior Director of Properties
Michael PursleySite Manager/Ranger for Camp Wood Haven
George Maehrer IIISite Manager/Ranger for Camp Mosey Wood
John DrogalisAssistant Site Manager for Camp Wood Haven and Mosey Wood
DJ GableSenior Site Manager/Ranger for Camp Laughing Waters
Glenn ParsonAssistant Site Manager for Camp Laughing Waters
Dave SmithSite Manager/Ranger of Camp Shelly Ridge
Jared EnsmingerSite Manager/Ranger of Camp Valley Forge


Jamie MurphyVice President of Business Operations
Christie KwaitSenior Manager of Retail
Pamela CannonFront Desk Associate - Valley Forge
Gina CoulstonFront Desk Associate, Shelly Ridge
Sarah PatnaudeFront Desk Associate, Lehigh Valley
Diane BombergerMobile Retail Shop Associate
Michel SerrettePart-time Retail Associate

Volunteer Training and Support

Katrina GableSenior Director, Volunteer Training & Events
Tracey BunchDirector of Volunteer Training & Events
Lynn ElliottVolunteer Training Specialist
Kyra McGrathVolunteer Training Specialist
Teresa Van ArsdaleVolunteer Training & Support Coordinator
Georganne SeeleyDirect or Volunteer Support
Naomi PrattSenior Manager, Volunteer Support
Lydia SmithSenior Manager, Volunteer Support
Mimi InSenior Manager, Volunteer Support
Karen BreenVolunteer Support Specialist
Alyce HibbetsVolunteer Support Specialist
Jackie WilsonVolunteer Support Specialist
Roseann HaversVolunteer Support Specialist
Lyndi SkoneCompliance Processor
Jackie GleasonCompliance Processor
Bill RichardsCompliance Processor