side menu icon

Event List

Looking for a sign-up event in your neighborhood? Visit our Girl Scout sign-up events page! 

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
MARCH 2019
 


Temple University Women's Lacrosse Girl Scout Day

Date: Sat Mar 23, 1:00 PM

Location: Temple Sports Complex

DIY Scientists

Date: Sat Mar 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Johnson and Johnson Consumer

Camp N' Climb

Date: Sat Mar 23, 8:00 PM - Sun Mar 24, 10:00 AM

Location: Doylestown Rock Gym

Spring Fling Program Aide

Date: Sun Mar 24, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Laughing Waters

Talking for Two

Date: Sun Mar 24, 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: St. John's Lutheran Church

Engineering is for Girls - Cadettes

Date: Sat Mar 30, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Villanova University

Engineering is for Girls - Juniors

Date: Sat Mar 30, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Villanova University

APRIL 2019
 


The Great Archery Adventure

Date: Fri Apr 05, 7:00 PM - Sun Apr 07, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

STEM Spotlight Podcast

Date: Sat Apr 06, 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Location: Lehigh University

Historic Philly Bike Tour

Date: Sat Apr 06, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Big Red Pedal Tours

Daisy Space Explorer

Date: Sat Apr 06, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Mountain House

We Put the Art in STEAM!

Date: Sat Apr 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Mountain House

Spring Fling

Date: Sun Apr 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Laughing Waters

Vidcode Coders

Date: Sun Apr 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Cedar Crest College

Let's Go Camping

Date: Fri Apr 12, 7:00 PM - Sun Apr 14, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Shelly Ridge

Cadette Engineers

Date: Sat Apr 13, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Drexel University

Climb On

Date: Sun Apr 14, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Philly Rock Gym

GSEP Journey Day: Wonders of Water

Date: Sat Apr 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Valley Forge

College Tour: Lehigh Valley

Date: Mon Apr 22, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Lehigh Valley Service Center

College Tour: Berks County

Date: Mon Apr 22, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Fairgrounds Square Mall

College Tour: Philadelphia

Date: Fri Apr 26, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Shelly Ridge Service Center

10th Annual Collector's Meet

Date: Fri Apr 26, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Valley Forge Service Center

College Tour: Main Line

Date: Sat Apr 27, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Shelly Ridge Service Center

Girl Scout History Comes Alive!

Date: Sat Apr 27, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Valley Forge Service Center

Daisy Think Like an Engineer

Date: Sat Apr 27, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Dorothy Rider Pool Wildlife Sanctuary

10th Annual Collector's Meet

Date: Sat Apr 27, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Valley Forge Service Center

MAY 2019
 


Explore the Magic of Motion

Date: Sat May 04, 9:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Moss Rehab at Einstein

Jewelry Making 101

Date: Sat May 04, 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: University City Arts League

Bee an Engineer!

Date: Sat May 11, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Dorothy Rider Pool Wildlife Sanctuary

Climb On

Date: Sat May 11, 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Philly Rock Gym

Ice Cream Social Overnight

Date: Sat May 18, 6:30 PM - Sun May 19, 9:00 AM

Location: Crayola Experience

Summer Celebration

Date: Fri May 24, 7:00 PM - Sun May 26, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Wood Haven

Mosey Wood 80th Anniversary Celebration

Date: Sun May 26, 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

JUNE 2019
 


Bike and Boat

Date: Sat Jun 01, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Sand Island Park

Brownie WOW

Date: Sat Jun 01, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Dorothy Rider Pool Wildlife Sanctuary