side menu icon

Event List

Looking for a registration event in your neighborhood? Visit our registration events page! 

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
FEBRUARY 2019
 


Winter Carnival

Date: Fri Feb 01, 7:00 PM - Sun Feb 03, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

No Man's Land Film Festival

Date: Sat Feb 02, 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: The Gravity Vault

Snow-Mageddon

Date: Fri Feb 08, 7:00 PM - Sun Feb 10, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Laughing Waters

Pocono Adventure

Date: Fri Feb 15, 7:00 PM - Sun Feb 17, 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

Maple Saplings

Date: Sat Feb 23, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Laughing Waters

Maple Sugaring

Date: Sat Feb 23, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Laughing Waters

MARCH 2019
 


GSEP Journey Weekend: Junior Outdoor Journey and Tubing Trip

Date: Fri Mar 01, 7:00 PM - Sun Mar 03, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

Nature Friends

Date: Fri Mar 01, 7:00 PM - Sun Mar 03, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Shelly Ridge

Thanks-a-Lot Trot

Date: Sat Mar 09, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Laughing Waters

Maple Sugaring

Date: Sat Mar 09, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Wissahickon Environmental Center

Celebrate Spring

Date: Fri Mar 15, 7:00 PM - Sun Mar 17, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

APRIL 2019
 


The Great Archery Adventure

Date: Fri Apr 05, 7:00 PM - Sun Apr 07, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

Let's Go Camping

Date: Fri Apr 12, 7:00 PM - Sun Apr 14, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Shelly Ridge

Thin Mint Sprint

Date: Sat Apr 13, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Forbidden Drive

Caving Experience

Date: Sun Apr 14, 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Location: Sheetz

Bike Philly Sampler Adventure

Date: Sat Apr 20, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Wissahickon Park

Mosey Wood Work Weekend

Date: Fri Apr 26, 5:00 PM - Sun Apr 28, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

Wood Haven Work Weekend

Date: Fri Apr 26, 7:00 PM - Sun Apr 28, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Wood Haven

Bike Philly Sample Adventure

Date: Sat Apr 27, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Manayunk Tow Path

MAY 2019
 


Bike Philly Sampler Adventure

Date: Sat May 04, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Belmont Plateau

Real Rocks Rock

Date: Sun May 05, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Ralph Stover State Park

Real Rocks Rock

Date: Sun May 05, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Ralph Stover State Park

Troop Team Challenge

Date: Sat May 11, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Valley Forge

Bike Philly Sampler Adventure

Date: Sat May 11, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Philadelphia

Cadette Corps

Date: Sat May 18, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Valley Forge National Park

Camp Sampler

Date: Sun May 19, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Mountain House

Canoeing

Date: Sun May 19, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Northbrook Canoe Company

Junior Camp Classics

Date: Sun May 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Mountain House

Family Camp

Date: Fri May 24, 5:00 PM - Mon May 27, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

Summer Celebration

Date: Fri May 24, 7:00 PM - Sun May 26, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Wood Haven

JUNE 2019
 


Get Outdoors Skills Challenge Day

Date: Sat Jun 08, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

Boots and Saddles

Date: Fri Jun 14, 7:00 PM - Sun Jun 16, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Wood Haven

My Little Pony Day

Date: Sun Jun 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Wood Haven

JULY 2019
 


Mountain Girls

Date: Sun Jul 07, 10:00 AM - Fri Jul 12, 7:00 PM

Location: Camp Wood Haven

AUGUST 2019
 


Family Camp

Date: Fri Aug 30, 5:00 PM - Mon Sep 02, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

SEPTEMBER 2019
 


Tough Cookie Adventure Race

Date: Sat Sep 07, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Laughing Waters