side menu icon

Summer Camp

The 2019 Summer Camp Guide has arrived! Download today. Registration opens Monday, December 10 at midnight. 

 

You live in a world of screens—smartphones, laptops, TVs, tablets—and sometimes you just want to get away from it all. We get it. At Girl Scout camp, you’re free to explore new worlds, unplug from society, and make new friends.

GSEP offers four resident camps and three day camps. And with financial aid, extended care, and busing, camp is available to every girl. You do not need to already be a Girl Scout to come to camp, so tell you friends about all the fun they can have with us!

What will you do this summer? Check out all the camp programs in the upcoming December Camp Guide. 

Register for camp by signing into the Event/Program Registration System, or creating an account if you do not yet have one, and then search for your favorite programs.

Check out each camp’s page to learn about its staff, traditions, and why you should spend your summer there! 

Open House Dates

Interested in learning more about camp? Visit us for an Open House. See what Girl Scout Summer Camp has to offer, meet camp directors and staff, take a tour, and ask some questions. For directions to one of our properties please call 215.564.2030. 

Mosey Wood
Sunday, April 28 2019, 1 - 4 p.m.
Sunday, June 16 2019, 1 - 4 p.m.

Mountain House
Saturday, April 6 2019 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 2019 12:30 - 2 p.m.
Thursday, June 6 2019, 6 - 7:30 p.m.

Laughing Waters
Sunday, February 10 2019, 12 - 1:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 3 2019, 12 - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 4 2019, 10 - 11:30 a.m.

Shelly Ridge
Sunday, March 8 2019, 1 - 4 p.m.
Sunday, April 12 2019, 1 - 4 p.m.

Valley Forge
Thursday, April 18 2019, 5 - 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 11 2019, 1 - 3 p.m.

Wood Haven
Saturday, February 10 2019, 1 - 4 p.m.
Sunday, April 28 2019, 1 - 4 p.m.
Sunday, May 5 2019, 1 - 4 p.m.