side menu icon
file

Summer Camp

 

You live in a world of screens—smartphones, laptops, TVs, tablets—and sometimes you just want to get away from it all. We get it. At Girl Scout camp, you’re free to explore new worlds, unplug from society, and make new friends.

GSEP offers four resident camps and three day camps. And with financial aid, extended care, and busing, camp is available to every girl. You do not need to already be a Girl Scout to come to camp, so tell you friends about all the fun they can have with us!

What will you do this summer? Check out all the camp programs here

Register for camp by signing into the Event/Program Registration System, or creating an account if you do not yet have one, and then search for your favorite programs.

Check out each camp’s page to learn about its staff, traditions, and why you should spend your summer there! 

info-circled_32

Open House

Come check us out! Meet camp staff, find out what a ‘day in the life’ of a camper is like, and get all your camp questions answered! Registration is not required. Email us if you need directions.

tent_32

Resident Camps

Laughing Waters
Sunday, April 9, 12-2PM
Sunday, April 30, 12-2PM
Saturday, June 17, 1-4PM

Mosey Wood
Sunday, April 23, 1-4PM
Sunday, June 18, 1-4PM

Shelly Ridge Resident Camp
Saturday, April 8, 4-6PM
Sunday, May 14, 1-4PM

Wood Haven
Sunday, April 23, 1-4PM
Sunday, May 7, 1-4PM
Sunday, June 4, 1-4PM

bow-arrow_32

Day Camps

Valley Forge 
Sunday, April 30, 2:30-4:30PM
Saturday, May 20, 12:30-2:30PM

Mountain House
Saturday, April 22, 4-6PM
Sunday, May 21, 3-5PM

Shelly Ridge Day Camp
Saturday, April 8, 4-6PM
Sunday, May 14, 1-4PM