Quick Find
Overview
Overview

Overview


                               WELCOME TO THE COOKIE PROGRAM!

Thanks for stopping by the Product Program corner! We're preparing for next year's Cookie Sale and will update this page with breaking cookie news. In the meantime, if you have questions about the upcoming sale or the 2014-2015 Cookie Sale, email us at cookies@gsep.org

 

The Initial Order deadline has been extended until Wednesday, December 10th. Questions? Email us at Cookies@gsep.org

 

Cookie Program 2015 Important Dates

 

Program Dates: Thursday, January 15 - Sunday, March 8

 

Saturday, January 10: Cookie Rallies 

Alvernia University, Cedar Crest College, The Lincoln University, Holy Family University

 

Saturday, January 10 - Tuesday, January 13: Gluten-free Cookie Pickups

All Service Centers

 

Thursday, January 15: Cookie Kick-Off!

Liberty Place, Philadelphia

 

Sunday, February 8: Girl Scout Cookie Crunch Event

ArtsQuest Center at SteelStacks, Bethlehem

 

Saturday, February 21: Swap Day

Berks, DelCo, Lehigh, Shelly Ridge, Valley Forge Service Centers

 

Friday, February 27 - Sunday, March 1: National Girl Scout Cookie Weekend

 

Saturday, March 14: Operation Cookies from Home Drop-Offs

Berks and Delco Service Centers, Philadelphia Location (TBD)

 

Saturday, March 21: Operation Cookies from Home Drop-Offs

Lehigh, Shelly Ridge, and Valley Forge Service Centers

 

 

 

Cookie Certificates

Congratulations to all of the cookie bosses who participated in the 2013-2014 Cookie Sale! Download and fill out your certificate now to show off your accomplishments! 

 

Gluten-free FAQ                

Excited for the 2014-2015 Cookie Season? So are we! Get all your questions about Trios, the new gluten-free cookie, answered here