side menu icon

Event List

MAY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Super Summer Celebration

Date: Fri May 26, 7:00 PM - Sun May 28, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Wood Haven

Kick off summer at Wood Haven.

image description unavailable
Family Camp

Date: Fri May 26, 7:00 PM - Mon May 29, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

Bring the famiy for a weekend of camp fun at Mosey Wood

image description unavailable
All service centers and retail shops closed

Date: Mon May 29, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: All service centers and retail shops

image description unavailable
Before and After Alumnae Potluck

Date: Wed May 31, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Smith Lodge, Shelly Ridge

JUNE 2017
 


image description unavailable
Go Gaga for Camp

Date: Fri Jun 02, 7:00 PM - Sun Jun 04, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Wood Haven

troop camping

image description unavailable
Camping 101

Date: Sat Jun 03, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Pool Wildlife Sanctuary

Earn the Jr. Naturalist badge!

image description unavailable
Bike & Boat

Date: Sat Jun 03, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Sand Island to Canal Park along the D&L Trail

Fun outdoor girl program, biking

image description unavailable
Amazing Animal Habitats

Date: Sun Jun 04, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Reading Public Museum

Earn the Animal Habitats badge!

image description unavailable
Garden Girls

Date: Sun Jun 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Reading Public Museum

Earn your Gardener badge!

image description unavailable
World of Possibilities with Members of the Lucky 13

Date: Sun Jun 11, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Atonement Lutheran Church

AUGUST 2017
 


image description unavailable
Engineering & STEM Summer Camp

Date: Mon Aug 07, 9:49 PM - Fri Aug 18, 9:49 PM

Location: Philadelphia University, East Falls

image description unavailable
Mountain House 75th Anniversary

Date: Sat Aug 12, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Mountain House

If you love Mountain House, come celebrate! Former campers, counselors, and staff are welcome to come. Troops can join us too!

image description unavailable
Adult Camping Weekend

Date: Fri Aug 18, 5:00 PM - Sun Aug 20, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Laughing Waters

Girl Scout alumnae unite for a weekend of camp fun at Laughing Waters

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Family Camp

Date: Fri Sep 01, 7:00 PM - Mon Sep 04, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Mosey Wood

All are welcome for a weekend of camping fun at Mosey Wood.

image description unavailable
Tough Cookie Adventure Race

Date: Sat Sep 09, 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Laughing Waters

image description unavailable
Tough Cookie Adventure Race

Date: Sat Sep 09, 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Laughing Waters