Quick Find
Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Organizational Chart (rev. 8/14)

Crisis Beeper:

866-564-2030, Press 4

Last Name

First Name

Title

Staff Assignment

Phone Number

Ext

Email

Anderson

Ken

Senior Director of Product Program

Oversees Product Program Department, responsible for development and strategies to maintain and increase volunteer participation in the Cookie and Fall Product Programs.

610-933-7555

1424

kanderson@gsep.org

 

 

Human Resource Specialist

Handles employment verifications, responsible for various human resources functions.

215-564-4657

 

 

Applegate

Diana

Director of Retail Sales

Responsible for planning and administering all aspects of the retail stores.

610-791-2411

1531

dapplegate@gsep.org

Bachrach

Nancy

Senior Manager of Registration

Responsible for updating and correcting membership addresses as well as troop number requests

215-564-4657

1044

nbachrach@gsep.org

Bement

Michele

Camp and Program Manager

Development, implementation and oversight of all programs at Camp Wood Haven

855-876-0761

1603

mbement@gsep.org

Capello

Stephanie

Chief Development Officer

Responsible for setting strategic direction and building internal and external partnerships by aligning resources to advance the council.

215-564-4657

1037

scapello@gsep.org

Coulson

Gina

Retail Specialist and Customer Service Liason

Provides customer and retail sales services to all members of the organization

610-933-7555

1401

gcoulston@gsep.org

Crawford

Ionye

Girl Scouts Beyond Bars Coordinator

Provides program and logistical support to the GSBB program and program manager.

215-564-4657

1085

icrawford@gsep.org

Dean

Terri

Senior VP of Membership

Developes strategies to maintain and increase girl and adult membership and passes these strategies down to the membership team.

215-564-4657

1013

tdean@gsep.org

Derfler

Terry

Site Manager

Site Manager - Camp Wood Haven

484-767-3169

 

tderfler@gsep.org

Derr

Pattie

Registrar

Processes membership and maintains the membership database, monitors balances due for camps, and is the registrar for lifetime membership.

610-791-2411

1510

pderr@gsep.org

DiFilippo

Shawnna

Manager of Governance and Special Projects

Manages the Communications Focus Group, Liasion for and arranges the delegate and annual meetings.

215-564-4657

1410

sdifilippo@gsep.org

Dolan

Chris

Site Manager

 

267-303-2311

 

cdolan@gsep.org

Doyle

Lisa

Membership Support Representative

Provides support to the Membership team and responsible for girl placement for Delaware and Montgomery County

610-328-3100

1300

ldoyle@gsep.org

Fraites-Dow

Kim

Chief Operating Officer

Oversees all operations of the council, including; Product Program, Marketing and Communications, Membership, Outdoor Program and facilities

215-564-4657

1033

kfraites-dow@gsep.org

Frederick

Nicole

Product Program Training and Girl Program Manager

Provides training for volunteers for the fall (Nuts About Reading) and cookie product programs, works with the program department to develop and implement programs for girls.

610-933-7555

1457

nfrederick@gsep.org

Gable

DJ

Site Manager

 

267-688-0801

 

dgable@gsep.org

Gable

Katrina

Program Manager - Generalist

Creation, management and promotion of programs for girls in our council, as well as any donations to the GSEP archives and museums.

610-933-7555

1453

kgable@gsep.org

Gonzalez

Sonia

Senior Retail Manager

Manages and oversees all aspects of the retail shops.

610-933-7555

1403

sgonzalez@gsep.org

Gorge

George

Chief Financial Officer

Oversees all financial aspects of the organization and assists volunteers with their troop bank accounts

215-564-4657

1048

ggorge@gsep.org

Hannahoe

Joan

Program Manager - Girl Awards

Supervises the awards process for the bronze, gold and silver awards and also oversees destinations.

610-791-2411

1509

jhannahoe@gsep.org

Harrity

Amanda

Product Program Manager Distribution Systems

Responsible for cookie and fall product program IT and inventory controls as well as program operations

610-933-7555

1023

aharrity@gsep.org

Hess

Cheryl

Senior Membership Engagement Director

Responsible for supervising and supporting the Membership team, develops and implements recruitment systems for girls and volunteers, develops and implements new and exciting ways to deliver the Girl Scout program to the girls as well as sustaining community relationships.

610-933-7555

1423

chess@gsep.org

Hickey

Carla

Director of Community Partnerships - North

Works with outside organizations to recruit volunteers, increase visibility and to run programs

610-791-2411

1505

chickey@gsep.org

Higgins

Donna

Retail Specialist and Customer Service Liason

Provides customer and retail sales services to all members of the organization

215-745-1717

1201

dhiggins@gsep.org

Jacobson

Debbie

VP of HR, Training and Talent Management

Oversees all aspects of HR, training and talent management of council staff. This position also handles accident reports and employee benefits.

215-564-4657

1061

djacobson@gsep.org

Josey

Alanda

Membership Initiatives Director

Oversees the Membership Initiatives team and expands the leadership experience of girls in funded troops.

215-564-4657

1015

ajosey@gsep.org

Kammerer

Laura

Retail Specialist and Customer Service Liason

Provides customer and retail sales services to all members of the organization

855-876-0761

1601

lkammerer@gsep.org

Kearney

Nancy

Retail Specialist and Customer Service Liason

Provides customer and retail sales services to all members of the organization

610-328-3100

1301

nkearney@gsep.org

Keiser

Jeff

Site Manager

 

610-791-2411

 

jkeiser@gsep.org

London

Melanie

Director of Community Partnerships - South

Works with outside organizations to recruit volunteers and to run programs

215-564-4657

1016

mlondon@gsep.org

Maehrar

George

Site Manager

 

610-504-5431

 

gmaehrar@gsep.org

McCarthy

Andrew

Senior Manager of Grants and Communication

Seeks out and applies for institutional grants for the council.

215-564-4657

1047

amccarthy@gsep.org

 

 

Girl Scouts Beyond Bars Manager

Provides programs and leadership opportunities to girls and their incarcerated mothers.

215-564-4657

1056

 

McShane

Ryan

Lead Retail Specialist and Customer Service Liason

Provides customer and retail sales services to all members of the organization

610-933-7555

1401

rmcshane@gsep.org

 

 

Membership Support Representative

Provides support to the Membership team and responsible for girl placement in Philadelphia county

215-564-4657

 

 

Mikle

Linda

Membership Support Representative

Provides support to the Membership team and responsible for girl placement for Berks, Carbon, Lehigh and Northampton Counties

610-791-2411

1522

lmikle@gsep.org

Mitchell

Kaylyn

Membership Engagement Director

Acquires and retains girl and adult membership and developes strategies that are targeted specifically for K-5 growth.

610-791-2411

1511

kmitchell@gsep.org

Moelter

Dale

Senior Manager of Volunteer Recruitment

Responsible for the adult recruitment of volunteers to lead the girls.

215-745-1717

1408

dmoelter@gsep.org

Newton

Caryn

Retail Specialist and Customer Service Liason

Provides customer and retail sales services to all members of the organization

610-791-2411

1501

cnewton@gsep.org

Paone

Anthony

Property Director

Plans, administers and oversees all functions of all of the council properties and facilities.

610-933-7555

1421

apaone@gsep.org

Paquin

Natalye

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Executive Officer

215-564-4657

1029

npaquin@gsep.org

Pearson

Bill

Site Manager

 

267-636-8122

 

wpearson@gsep.org

Pursley

Mike

Site Manager

 

717-529-2594

 

mpursley@gsep.org

Racca

Babette

Senior VP of Program and Facilities

Creates and facilitates all outdoor programs, oversees all camps and facilities.

215-564-4657

1055

bracca@gsep.org

Range

Gina

VP of Development Services

Responsible for managing the administrative aspects of operations of the Development department. Also responsible for the annual giving campaign and collaborates with The United Way.

215-564-4657

1083

grange@gsep.org

Rich

Megan

Director of Outdoor Program

Development, implementation and oversight of the Outdoor Program department.

215-564-4657

1049

mrich@gsep.org

Richards

Jennifer

Senior Director of Marketing and Communication

Provides the necessary information for all aspects of the council through media relations and branding via the website, e-blasts, mailings and/or posters.

215-564-4657

1035

jrichards@gsep.org

Richardson

Sharhonda

Registrar

Processes membership and maintains the membership database, monitors balances due for camps, and is the registrar for troop camping.

215-564-4657

1028

srichardson@gsep.org

Rudzinski

Loretta

Service Center Manager

Maintains GSEP's Family Circle

215-564-4657

1018

lrudzinski@gsep.org

Schmalzried

Susan

Membership Support Representative

Maintains certificates of Insurance, provides support to the Membership team and responsible for girl placement for Bucks and Chester Counties. Also processes intent to travel information

215-745-1717

1200

sschmalzried@gsep.org

Seeley

Georganne

Senior Director of Governance and Volunteer Management

Oversees adult learning and volunteer management systems and developes policies and procedures to better assist potential, new and seasoned volunteers with the intake process and various learning and support opportunities.

610-933-7555

1405

gseeley@gsep.org

Smith

Dave

Site Manager

 

570-656-4570

 

dsmith@gsep.org

Snyder

Christine

Site Manager

 

610-304-8688

 

csnyder@gsep.org

Stevenson

Sandra

Accounts Receivable Associate

Responsible for all aspectes of accounts receivable, including ACH (automated clearing house), collections, NSF checks and providing customer service externally and internally.

215-564-4657

1053

sstevenson@gsep.org

Strause

Kelly

Development Coordinator

Administrative management of events such as Take The Lead - Berks County and Council Advisory meetings. Also handles donations to the organization.

610-791-2411

1513

kstrause@gsep.org

Sullivan

Denise

Director of Institutional Giving

Corporate sponsorship and partnership, Take the Lead: Berks, Lehigh and Philadelphia

215-564-4657

1036

dsullivan@gsep.org

Timmermon

Lainey

Human Resource Specialist

Handles all Mutual of Omaha supplemental insurance and recruitment of new employees. Also responsible for various human resources functions.

215-564-4657

1046

ltimmermon@gsep.org

Weidner

Mary Lou

Retail Specialist and Customer Service Liason

Provides customer and retail sales services to all members of the organization

215-564-4657

1001

mweidner@gsep.org

 

 

Fund Development Manager

Manages and coordinates with the community, the board, and staff to develop a successful annual giving campaign and is also the council liasion for the alumnae society.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Criminal Background Check

610-933-7555

 

volunteer@gsep.org

 

 

 

Cookie and Nuts About Reading Program

610-933-7555

 

cookies@gsep.org

 

 

Registration

Camp and Registration Membership

215-564-4657

9018

ebiz@gsep.org

 

 

Finance Department

Sales Tax

215-564-4657

 

 

 

 

Volunteer Training

Volunteer Training

610-933-7555

 

training@gsep.org

 

 

Financial Aid

Financial Aid

855-876-0761

1605

financialaid@gsep.org