Quick Find
Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Staff Directory


 

Organizational Chart (rev. 7/14)

Crisis Beeper:

866-564-2030, Press 4

Staff Assignments

Staff Member Name

Title

Phone Numbers

Ext.

Email

Accident Reports

Debbie Jacobson

VP of HR, Training and Talent Management

215-564-4657

1061

djacobson@gsep.org

Adult Learning Events

Georganne Seeley

SR Director of Governance and Volunteer Management

610-933-7555

 1405

gseeley@gsep.org

Adult Recruitment

Dale Moelter

SR Manager of Volunteer Recruitment

610-933-7555

1408

dmoelter@gsep.org

Alumnae Society

Stefany Wilson

Fund Development Manager

215-564-4657

1070

swilson@gsep.org

Annual Giving 

Gina Range

SR. Director of Fund Development

215-564-4657

1083

grange@gsep.org

Annual Giving

Stefany Wilson

Fund Development Manager

215-564-4657

1070

swilson@gsep.org

Camp Director

Megan Rich

SR. Outdoor Program Manager

215-564-4657

1049

mrich@gsep.org

Camp Director- Mosey Wood

Jodi Saul

Camp and Program Manager

610-791-2411

1518

jsaul@gsep.org

Camp Director- Wood Haven

Michele Bement

Camp and Program Manager

610-791-2411

1603

mbement@gsep.org

Camp Registration

 

Registration Department

215-564-4657

9018

ebiz@gsep.org

Camp Tweedale

Michele Bement

Camp and Program Manager

610-791-2411

1603

mbement@gsep.org

CBC

       

volunteer@gsep.org

Certificates of Insurance

Susan Schmalzried

Membership Support 

Representative

215-745-1717

1200

sschmalzried@gsep.org

Chief Executive Officer

Natalye Paquin

Chief Executive Officer 

215-564-4657

1029

npaquin@gsep.org

Chief Operating Officer

Kim Fraites-Dow

Chief Operating Officer

215-564-4657

1033

kfraites-dow@gsep.org

Senior VP of Outdoor Progam and Facilities

Babette Racca

SR VP of Outdoor Program and Facilities

215-564-4657

1055

bracca@gsep.org

Senior VP of Membership

Terri Dean

Senior VP of Membership

215-564-4657

 1013

tdean@gsep.org

Capital Campaign and Development Stephanie Capello VP of Capital Campaign and Development 215-564-4657 1037 scapello@gsep.org

Collections/ACH

Sandra Stevenson

Accounts Receivable Associate

215-564-4657

1053

sstevenson@gsep.org

Chief Financial Officer

George Gorge

Chief Financial Officer

215-564-4657

1048

ggorge@gsep.org

Community Partnerships - North

Carla Hickey

Director of Community

Partnerships

610-791-2411

1505

chickey@gsep.org

Community Partnerships - South

Melanie London

Director of Community

Partnerships

215-564-4657  1016

mlondon@gsep.org

Cookie and Fall Product Program Booth Coordination

Ken Anderson

SR Director of Product

Progam

610-933-7555

1424

kanderson@gsep.org

Cookie and Fall Product Program IT and Inventory Controls

Amanda Harrity

Product Program Manager Distribution and Systems

610-933-7555

1023

aharrity@gsep.org

Cookie and Fall Product Program Volunteer Training

Nicole Frederick

Product Program Training

and Girl Program Manager

610-933-7555

1457

nfrederick@gsep.org

Cookie and Fall Product Program Vendors Coordination

Ken Anderson

SR Director of Product

Program

610-933-7555

1424

kanderson@gsep.org

Cookie Program

       

cookies@gsep.org

Corporate Sponsorship

Denise Sullivan

Director of Institutional Giving

 215-564-4657

1036

dsullivan@gsep.org

Director of Fund Development

Gina Range

SR. Director of Fund Development 

215-564-4657

1083

grange@gsep.org

Volunteer Management

Georganne Seeley

SR Director of Governance and Volunteer Management

610-933-7555

1405

gseeley@gsep.org

Donations to GSEP's archives and museums

Katrina Gable

Program Manager

610-933-7555

1453

kgable@gsep.org

Fall Product Program Volunteer Training

Nicole Frederick

Product Program Training

and Girl Program Manager

610-933-7555

 1457

 nfrederick@gsep.org

Girl Placement- Berks, Carbon, Lehigh and Northampton Ctys.

Linda Mikle

Membership Support 

Representative

610-791-2411

1522

lmikle@gsep.org

Girl Placement-
Bucks and Chester County

Susan Schmalzried

Membership Support Representative

215-745-1717

1200

sschmalzried@gsep.org

Girl Placement-
Delaware and Montgomery County

Lisa Doyle

Membership Support Representative

610-328-3100

1300

ldoyle@gsep.org

Girl Placement - Philadelphia County

Diora Merrill

Membership Support Representative

215-564-4657

1031

dmerrill@gsep.org

Girl Scouts Beyond Bars

Sheri McDonald

GSBB Program Manager

215-564-4657

1056

smcdonald@gsep.org

Girl Scouts Beyond Bars Coordinator

Ionye Crawford

Girl Scouts Beyond Bars Coordinator

215-564-4657

1085

icrawford@gsep.org

Governance Shawnna DiFilippo Manager of Governance and Special Projects 215-564-4657 140 sdifilippo@gsep.org

Grants

Andrew McCarthy

Grants and Communication Manager

215-564-4657

1107 

amccarthy@gsep.org

GSEP's Family Circle

Loretta Rudzinski

Service Center Manager

215-564-4657

1018

lrudzinski@gsep.org

Human Resource Specialist

Nancy Antequera

Human Resource Specialist 

215-564-4657

1059

nantequera@gsep.org

Human Resource Specialist

Lainey Timmermon

Human Resource Specialist

 215-564-4657

1046

ltimmermon@gsep.org

Intent to Travel

Susan Schmalzried

Membership Support Representative

215-745-1717

1200

sschmalzried@gsep.org

Lifetime Membership Registration

Pattie Derr

Registrar

610-791-2411

1510

pderr@gsep.org

Media Relations

Jennifer Richards

SR Director of Marketing and Communication 

215-564-4657

1035

jrichards@gsep.org

Member Address Corrections and Updates

Nancy Bachrach

SR. Manager of Registration

215-564-4657

 1044

nbachrach@gsep.org

Membership Director - Membership Enagement Director

Cheryl Hess

SR. Membership Director - Membership Enagement Director

610-933-7555

1423

chess@gsep.org

Membership Initiatives Director Alanda Josey Membership Initiatives Director 215-564-4657 1015 ajosey@gsep.org

Membership Engagement Director

Kaylyn Mitchell

Membership Engagement Director 

610-791-2411 

1511

kmitchell@gsep.org

Membership Managers- see separate list

 

 

 

 

 

Mutual of Omaha Supplemental Insurance

Lainey Timmermon

Human Resource Specialist

215-564-4657

1046

ltimmermon@gsep.org

Gift and Donations

Kelly Strause

Development Coordinator

610-791-2411

1513

kstrause@gsep.org

NSF Checks

Sandra Stevenon

Accounts Receivable Associate

215-564-4657

1053

sstevenson@gsep.org

Older Girl Program

Joan Hannahoe

Program Manager- Girl Awards

610-791-2411

1509

jhannahoe@gsep.org

Property 

Anthony Paone

Property Director

610-933-7555

1421

apaone@gsep.org 

Registration-Membership

 

Registration

215-564-4657

9018

ebiz@gsep.org

Retail Sales

Diana Applegate

Director of Retail Sales

610-791-2411

1531

dapplegate@gsep.org

Retail Store Manager - all stores

Sonia Gonzalez

SR Shop Manager

610-933-7555

1403

sgonzalez@gsep.org

Retail Shop - Berks County

Laura Kammerer

Retail Specialist

855-876-0761

1601

lkammerer@gsep.org

Retail Shop - Lehigh Valley

Caryn Newton

Retail Specialist

610-791-2411

1501

cnewton@gsep.org

Retail Store - Delaware County

Nancy Kearney

Retail Specialist 

610-328-3100

1301 

nkearney@gsep.org

Retail Store - Seltzer

Donna Higgins

Retail Specialist

215-745-8757

1201

dhiggins@gsep.org

Retail Store - Shelly Ridge

Mary Lou Weidner

Retail Specialist

215-564-4657

1001

mweidner@gsep.org

Retail Store - Valley Forge 

Gina Coulston

Retail Specialist

610-933-7555

1401

rmcshane@gsep,org

Sales Tax

Finance Department

 

215-564-4657

 

 

Silver Award Training

Joan Hannahoe

Program Manager-Girl Awards

610-791-2411

1509

jhannahoe@gsep.org

Site Manager- Camp Hidden Falls

Dave Smith

 

570-656-4570

 

dsmith@gsep.org

Site Manager- Camp Laughing Waters

DJ Gable

 

267-688-0801

 

dgable@gsep.org

Site Manager- Camp Mosey Wood

George Maehrar

 

610-504-5431

 

gmaehrar@gsep.org

Site Manager- Camp Mountain House

Jeff Keiser

 

610-791-2411

 

jkeiser@gsep.org

Site Manager- Camp Tohikanee

Chris Dolan

 

267-303-2311

 

cdolan@gsep.org

Site Manager- Camp Tweedale

Mike Pursley

 

717-529-2594

 

mpursley@gsep.org

Site Manager- Camp Wood Haven

Terry Derfler

 

484-767-3169

 

tderfler@gsep.org

Site Manager- Shelly Ridge Program Center

Bill Pearson

 

267-636-8122

 

wpearson@gsep.org

Site Manager- Valley Forge Program Center

Christine Snyder

 

610-304-8688

 

csnyder@gsep.org

Take the Lead - Lehigh Valley and Berks

Denise Sullivan 

Director of Institutional Giving 

215-564-4657 

1036

dsullivan@gsep.org

Take the Lead - Philadelphia

Denise Sullivan

Director of Institutional Giving 

215-564-4657

1036

dsullivan@gsep.org

Training

       

training@gsep.org

Troop Bank Accounts

George Gorge

Chief Financial Officer

215-564-4657

1048

ggorge@gsep.org

Troop Camping Registration

Sharhonda Richardson

Registrar

215-564-4657

1028

srichardson@gsep.org

Troop Financial Aid

 

 

 

 

financialaid@gsep.org 

Troop/group number requests

Nancy Bachrach

Senior Manager of Registration

215-564-4657

 1044

nbachrach@gsep.org

United Way

Gina Range

SR. Director of Fund Development

215-564-4657

1083

grange@gsep.org